Clients

triangle

NHS

Norfolk CCG websites, built in such a way that the CCG staff can maintain content themselves.

NHS North Norfolk CCG www.northnorfolkccg.nhs.uk
NHS South Norfolk CCG www.southnorfolkccg.nhs.uk
NHS West Norfolk CCG www.westnorfolkccg.nhs.uk
 

Infotex clients

Morgan West works closely with the support team at Infotex, working on a wide range of Drupal websites.

Crown Worldwide www.crownworldwide.com
Haag-Streit UK eshop.haagstreituk.com
Information Age www.information-age.com
Stuart Craine - Garden Design www.stuartcraine.com
Movers and Shapers www.moversandshapers.co.uk

'Hot Property' Estate Agent websites
Marler and Marler www.marlerandmarler.co.uk
Ayrton Wylie www.ayrtonwylie.com
Antony Roberts www.antonyroberts.co.uk
Alexandre Boyes www.alexandre-boyes.co.uk
Daniel James www.danieljames.co.uk
Residential London www.reslon.co.uk
 

Music websites

Designed to deliver music, video and images for all platforms.

The SweetBeats www.thesweetbeats.co.uk
The Vagaband www.thevagaband.co.uk
The Voxettes www.thevoxettes.com
Andy Kirkham www.andykirkham.com
Ruby & the Ruffcuts www.rubyandtheruffcuts.com
SkinnyBoy Tunes (in development) www.skinnyboytunes.com
The Empire State Band www.empirestateband.net
Band Organiser www.band-organiser.com
Create Norwich www.createnorwich.co.uk
 

Miscellaneous

Corinne Appia-Ayme Photography www.appia-ayme.com
Suki SilverTongue www.sukisilvertongue.co.uk
Molly Potter www.mollypotter.com
Andy Kirkham Plumbing (in development) www.akirkhamplumbing.co.uk
Kathy Bishop Design (in development) www.kathybishopdesign.com
Fish Caye Caulker www.fishcayecaulker.com
The Collective www.thecollectivefacilitation.co.uk
Greedy Pig Bakes www.greedypigbakes.co.uk
WilCari www.wilcari.com
Pro Event Medical www.proeventmedical.com
UK-malt www.ukmalt.com
St Benet's Abbey www.stbenetsabbey.org
The Norfolk Archaeological Trust www.norfarchtrust.org.uk
Jarretts Removals www.jarrettsremovals.co.uk
 
 

Morgan at Studio Blip has done an excellent job creating a website that advertises my latest recordings, videos and gigs. Not only does it display clearly and quickly, it works well on my phone. I am also very pleased that I can update the website details whenever it suits me. He's very pleasant and has always been willing to listen to what I want and sort things out for me.
Morgan understood straight away what I wanted and in no time constructed a great looking and fast website for me. It covers everything I need, works on all devices and is very eye pleasing. Last but not least, Morgan is friendly and easy to work with.
It has been a real pleasure to work with Morgan. From our initial conversations through to completion, he has been great. He is able to explain things clearly and works quickly. It's been an enjoyable and painless process seeing the site com together so well!
I am extremely happy with the website Morgan at Studio Blip produced for me. He listened carefully to my requests and produced something that took all of them into consideration, as well as adding his own touches in regular consultation with me. Morgan has been really quick to address any further design tweaks I have asked for.
Studio Blip have created us a dynamic website that allows our staff to update the information easily. The training sessions and support provided by Studio Blip have enabled us to maintain our flexible website, which has given us the facility to store sensitive documents within our private members area, aimed at our local GP members.
Morgan is my 'go to' person for all web site needs from initial concept through design operation and maintenance. He has been hugely helpful and creative from the start in designing our band website which works beautifully. He quickly appreciated what we were looking for and continually adds value by making suggestions on how we might improve on the ideas. Along with all his technical expertise Morgan is able to work to deadlines as well as being a genuinely lovely fellow and a joy to work with. Highly creative, highly recommended!
I am absolutely delighted with the new website Studio Blip has created for me. The whole look of it is spot on and the communication throughout the design process has been fantastic.
We asked Studioblip to create an eye catching website which we could use to reach out to our fans and we were delighted with the results! The website is colourful, works on any device and gets our message across and at the same time our fans can see where we are playing, hear samples of our music and even directly purchase CDs. A fast, efficient and cost effective service.
Great job Morgy!
Morgan at StudioBlip rebuilt our existing website, focusing specifically on the areas which were not user friendly and did not work well. He responded quickly to any queries we had and was efficient in making any changes that we needed. Going forward I have no doubt that he will continue to be extremely helpful and supportive in keeping our website running smoothly.